Kontaktuppgifter

Olof Bussman

Ordförande / ESMY:s representant

19756

050 5691511
Strandvägen 15 E 26, 10210 Ingå
olof.bussman@luukku.com

Margareta Hietaniemi

Viceordförande / Festkommitté

102124-1

0400 490569
Gamla Kustvägen 863, 10710 Snappertuna
ekvallm@pikaposti.fi

Anne Backman

Tidningsansvarig

46545

050 5812344
Lomgränd 5 C 17, 10320 Karis
anne.backman@hotmail.com

Stina Amnell

111705-1

0400 857096
Karlbergsvägen 79, 02400 Kyrkslätt
stina.amnell@gmail.com

Yvonne Grönholm

Sekreterare

61520-1

040 7514920
Åsvängen 5, 10300 Karis
kalle.gronholm@hotmail.com

Sari Karaus

139594-1

0400-486444
Volsvägen 49, 02400 Kyrkslätt
sari.karaus@gmail.com

Ronny Råberg

 152545

050 5666345
Solhedsvägen 50, 10360 Svartå
ronny.raberg@kolumbus.fi

Jorma Laiho

 21845

0400520440
Kullbackavägen 15, 10210 Ingå
jorma.laiho@elisanet.fi

Ralf Friberg

Trafikkommitté / Märkeskörning / Caramba

82060

040 5133774
friberg.ralf@gmail.com

Henry Lönnroth

Medlemsskrivare/Jäsenkirjuri

10520

0400 486311
Västerlänken 12 B d1 , 02400 Kyrkslätt
henry.lonnroth@elisanet.fi

Sirpa Mattson

Kassör/Rahastonhoitaja

050 3824297
Gustavsgränd 11, 10210 Ingå